Elmar Hammecke

Elmar Hammecke

 

Geschäftsführer
02391 9179-133
e.hammecke@hammecke-edelstahl.de

Daniel Hammecke

Daniel Hammecke

 

Prokurist
02391 9179-134
d.hammecke@hammecke-edelstahl.de

Carsten Neumann

Carsten Neumann

 

Vertrieb (HBV)
02391 9179-135
c.neumann@hammecke-edelstahl.de

Julian Hammecke

Julian Hammecke

 

Vertrieb / Auftragsabwicklung
02391 9179-136
j.hammecke@hammecke-edelstahl.de

Jasmin Schatton

Jasmin Schatton

 

Auftragsabwicklung
02391 9179-137
j.schatton@hammecke-edelstahl.de

Simone Hammecke

Simone Hammecke

 

Versand / Rechnungsprüfung
s.hammecke@hammecke-edelstahl.de

Yvonne Hammecke

Yvonne Hammecke

 

Allgemeine Administration
y.hammecke@hammecke-edelstahl.de